About the use of cookies files

Cookies are files created by the websites you visit. They facilitate your online experience by recording navigational information and make it possible to recognise the users of a site, to improve their browsing comfort and to improve the security of web pages.

We use operating cookies necessary for technical purposes for the operation of our website which allow you to use the main features of our site. You can configure your browser to block these cookies. In this case, certain parts of our website will not function.

We also use audience measurement cookies which enable us to analyse how visitors navigate through our website. This data enables us to better understand the use of the site, including the profile of visitors, how they arrived at the site, which pages they are looking for, how long they stay on the site, etc. We also use cookies to measure the number of visitors to the site. These statistics enable us to optimise and improve the site and services.

You can manage/delete cookies as you see fit - for more information you can, for example, go to the following page: aboutcookies.org

Repair service

Heating, air conditioning, sanitary

+352 406 406 406

8am - 12am & 1pm - 5pm

 

On-call duty :

Summer (May 1st to September 30th): 5pm - 8pm

Winter (October 1st to April 30th): 5pm - 10pm

Security systems, electricity

+352 406 406 480

8am - 12am & 1pm - 5pm

We use cookies to offer content and advertisements, as well as features for social media and to analyse our website traffic. Show details

À propos de l'utilisation des cookies

Les cookies sont des fichiers créés par les sites Web que vous consultez. Ils facilitent votre expérience en ligne en enregistrant des informations de navigation et permettent notamment de reconnaître les utilisateurs d’un site, d’améliorer leur confort de navigation et de perfectionner la sécurité des pages Web.

Nous utilisons des cookies de fonctionnement nécessaires à des fins techniques au fonctionnement de notre site internet qui vous permettent d’utiliser les principales fonctionnalités de notre site. Vous avez la possibilité de configurer votre navigateur en vue de bloquer ces cookies. Dans ce cas, certaines parties de notre site internet ne fonctionneront pas.

Nous utilisons également des cookies de mesure d’audience qui nous permettent d'analyser la façon dont les visiteurs naviguent sur notre site internet. Grâce à ces données, nous sommes en mesure de mieux comprendre l'usage du site, notamment le profil des visiteurs, de quelle manière ils sont arrivés sur le site, quelles sont les pages qu’ils recherchent, combien de temps ils restent sur le site, etc. Ces statistiques nous permettent d’optimiser et d’améliorer le site ainsi que les services.

Vous pouvez gérer/supprimer les cookies comme bon vous semble — pour en savoir plus, vous pouvez par exemple consulter la page suivante : aboutcookies.org

Dépannage

Chauffage, Climatisation, Sanitaire

+352 406 406 406

08h–12h & 13h–17h

 

ASTREINTE :

Été (du 1er mai au 30 septembre) : 17h - 20h

Hiver (du 1er octobre au 30 avril) : 17h - 22h

Systèmes de sécurité, Électricité

+352 406 406 480

08h–12h & 13h–17h

Nous utilisons des cookies pour proposer des contenus et des publicités, pour certaines fonctionnalités des médias sociaux et pour analyser le trafic de notre site web. Afficher les détails